We provide mosquito free zones for the greater Charlotte area

This area includes southern Mecklenburg County and Union County in North Carolina, as well as York County in South Carolina. We also service areas such as Waxhaw, Weddington, Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Charlotte, Matthews, Pineville, Concord, Indian Trail, Harrisburg, Mint Hill, and Marvin. And if you are that detail oriented, here is a list of neighborhoods we serve as well…Specific neighborhoods and communities include: Arboretum, Ardrey Kell, Ayrsley, Ballantyne, Baxter, Blakeney, Chantilly, Cotswold, Dilworth, Myers Park, Plaza Midwood,

Southpark, Quail Hollow, Queens, Foxcroft, Providence, Sedgefield, Piper Glen, Fourth Ward, Waxhaw, Weddington, Eastover, Elizabeth, Mountainbrook, Indian Trail, Mint Hill, Concord, University Area, UNCC,  Steele Creek, Indian Land, Stonecrest, Olde Providence, Morrocroft, Harrisburg, Uptown, NoDa, North Davidson, Caldwell, Charlotte, Hemby Bridge, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Long Creek, Marvin, Matthews, Mint Hill, Monroe, Pineville, Queens College, Stallings, Waxhaw, Weddington, Wesley Chapel, and Wingate.